Contact Information

Radio Advertising and Sponsorships
Andy Hilmes – ahilmes@bendradiogroup.com

Programing Managers
KSJJ 102.9 Stacy James – stacyh@bendradiogroup.com

Power 94 Cody MacKenzie – cmackenzie@bendradiogroup.com

92/9 Kris Arnold – karnold@bendradiogroup.com

Mix Tracee Tuesday – ttuesday@bendradiogroup.com

BYB-IR Wes Davis – wdavis@bendradiogroup.com

BRG Marketing & Promotions Manager
Bart Platt – bplatt@bendradiogroup.com

BRG Concerts & Events Manager
Bart Platt – bplatt@bendradiogroup.com

 

Employment Opportunities

We are currently hiring for the following:

Contest Rules

You can download the full contest rules here: Contest Rules

 

EEO & Public File

You can download the EEO and Public File here: 2022-eeo-and-public-file.pdf

On September 30, 2021, GCC Bend, LLC, licensee of KMGX, 100.7 MHz, Bend, OR, filed an application with the Federal Communications Commission for renewal of license. Members of the public wishing to view this application or obtain information about how to file comments and petitions on the application can visit https://publicfiles.fcc.gov/fm-profile/kmgx/applications-and-related-materials/#renewals

On September 30, 2021, GCC Bend, LLC, licensee of KRXF, 92.9 MHz, Bend, OR, filed an application with the Federal Communications Commission for renewal of license. Members of the public wishing to view this application or obtain information about how to file comments and petitions on the application can visit https://publicfiles.fcc.gov/fm-profile/krxf/applications-and-related-materials/#renewals

On September 30, 2021, GCC Bend, LLC, licensee of KSJJ, 102.9 MHz, Redmond, OR, filed an application with the Federal Communications Commission for renewal of license. Members of the public wishing to view this application or obtain information about how to file comments and petitions on the application can visit https://publicfiles.fcc.gov/fm-profile/ksjj/applications-and-related-materials/#renewals

On September 30, 2021, GCC Bend, LLC, licensee of KXIX, 94.1 MHz, Sunriver, OR, filed an application with the Federal Communications Commission for renewal of license. Members of the public wishing to view this application or obtain information about how to file comments and petitions on the application can visit https://publicfiles.fcc.gov/fm-profile/kxix/applications-and-related-materials/#renewals