Summer Meltdown Lineup Announced

Posted on in category Music

Summer Meltdown is Aug 6 -9, 2020 and the lineup has been announced save one – the winner of the Meltdown Showdown Contest, which is now accepting applications! Bend bands get your application in and represent at one of the Northwest best summer music festivals.

GRiZ, Greensky Bluegrass, Big Wild, Jai Wolf, The Disco Biscuits, Galactic, Opiuo, and a very special performance from EOB, the incredible new project from Ed O’Brien of Radiohead. These are just the headliners, lots more performances from regional and local bands!

Tickets and information at

 154 total views